Top Bar
Bottom Bar


Find Academic Departments Directory by Following This Link

Visitors, please be aware that email forms will not work in Internet Explorer Version 8. They do work in Internet Explorer Version 10, Safari, and in Chrome.

Staff Member Department  E-mail Address
Mandy Abernathy Clerical-Counseling Center
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children
Amanda Baker Social Studies
Travis Bennett Counselor
Deputy Joey Bergamine School Resource Officer
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech
Travis Blackwell Math
Holly Bloodworth* Math
Hillary Bogers** Arts Education/Drama
Michael Broadhurst** Social Studies
Wendy Brummett Discipline/Medication Clerk
Pam Brunner* Career & Tech
Wanda Buford Math
Brenda Burnell Social Studies
Deidre Busbee TA
Richard Butler Jr. Arts Education/Chorus
Aubrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies
Hannah Clayton* Science
Lori Coleman AIG/AP Coordinator
Jordan Combs Social Studies
Celia Crall (Hendry) Exceptional Children
Wesley Curtis Math
Christopher Dague Social Studies
Rhonda Daigle Arts Education/Visual Arts
Janice Daniels** Science
Patricia Davis English
John DeWeese Science
Ashley Doane English
Christina Dobie Career & Tech
April Doublin Main Office Receptionist
Barry Duff Science
Sadia Durrani ESL
Mary Dyer Math
Ashley Edmonds Career & Tech
Tiffany Falgione Career & Tech
Kimberly Fertig Math
Jennifer Fowler Physical Education
Brian Frierson Career & Tech
Robert Garrison Science
Amber Gavin* English 
Ed Genova Career & Tech
Joshua Giusto Social Studies
Justin Grandenetti GradPoint TA
Erin Guzman** Foreign Language
Natalie Haire Counselor
Keyanda Hall TA
Wendy Hancuff Math
Jessica Hardy Math
Melissa Harris Science
Angela Haynes English
Debora Henderson English
Tina Henson Cafeteria Manager
Damon Herbert Social Studies
DeAnn Hodges** Career & Tech Facilitator
Tyler Hood Physical Education
Kerry Humphrey ISTA Director / Career & Tech
Garry Hunt* JROTC
Julia Ingledue TA
Kathleen  Ives Math
Matt Ivey English
David Jackson Safe Schools Coordinator
Ashley Jimenez Physical Education
Sandy Jones* Career & Tech
Henrietta Jutson Career  & Tech
Nahibi Kauffman Exceptional Children
Mike Lindsay Administration
Pam Lineberger* Career & Tech
Todd Lineberger Career & Tech
Milagros Lopez Foreign Language
Kaitlin Lumpkins English
Casey Malloy Social Studies
Elizabeth Markham EC Case Teacher
Nattlie McArthur* Career & Tech
Elsa McBride** Media
Michelle McKoy Attendance Clerk
William McLean Counselor
Nancy Melton Math
Elaine Merritt TA
Arnold Middleton Arts Education/Visual Arts
Tonelli Moore TA
Ray Musselwhite English
Joe Myrtle Physical Education
Melanie Myrtle* Social Studies
Alexis Newsom Career & Tech / Yearbook Advisor
April Norton Athletic Secretary
Allison O’Dell Career & Tech
Michael  O’Dell Career & Tech
Penny  Palmer Bookkeeper
Wendy Paroli Counselor
Tim Parsons Arts Education/Band Director
Denise Pereira Foreign Language
Mike Picciano Administration
Margaret Piela Counselor
Scott Pope Principal 
Fabiola Ramos Foreign Language
Brian Randolph Math
Phyllis Reaves Exceptional Children
Vivian Reed Career & Tech
Jennifer Reynolds Exceptional Children
Pat (Fairell) Richardson Career & Tech
Athena Rogers** Social Studies
Austin Sandy Computer Lab Facilitator
Jennifer Schmittle English
Byron Sigmon Physical Education 
Julia Smigiel Career & Tech
Danielle Steinhauser Science
Wendy Steslicke Arts Education/Orchestra 
Rick Stoker Physical Education 
Ryan Stone Social Studies
Doris Taylor Administration
Tracie Taylor Administration
Ashley Telford Career & Tech
Jean Thomas Social Worker
Robert Thomas** Math
Sandra Tobin Career & Tech
Chelsea Totorica Math
Delarese Townsend** English
Shana Turner Exceptional Children
Dana Vega English
Jose Vega Acosta TA
Betsey Vera Career & Tech
Ike Walker ISS
Stephanie Walsh** Exceptional Children
Charles Walters* Career & Tech
Debbie Wamsley Office Manager
James Wanovich** JROTC
Kayla Watterson Science
Leigh Ann Weaver Exceptional Children
Thea Weinheimer Clerical-Data Manager
Irene Whelan Media Clerk
Kathryn Whisnant Support
Jacqueline Whitbeck Science
Ethel Williams Teacher Support
Sebrina Wilson Science
Valerie Wilson Exceptional Children
Willie Wilson Head Custodian
Ashley Wise Support
Niesha Witherspoon Administration
Hiwon Woo Math 

 ** Indicates Department Chair
* Indicates Assistant Department Chair

Published by Elsa McBride on August 26, 2017
Bottom Bar
  • Visit links for more information

  • Visit links for more information

Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias