Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Find Academic Departments Directory by Following This Link

Visitors, please be aware that email forms will not work in Internet Explorer Version 8. They do work in Internet Explorer Version 10, Safari, and in Chrome.

Staff Member Department E-mail Address
Mandy Abernathy Clerical-Counseling Center mandyabernathy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children elizabethayala@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kahlil Artis TA kahlilartis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Baker Social Studies amandabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bennett Counselor travisbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy Joey Bergamine School Resource Officer josephbergamine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech avebillingslea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Blackwell Math travisblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Bloodworth* Math hollybloodworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hillary Bogers** Arts Education/Drama hillarybogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Broadhurst** Social Studies michaelbroadhurst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Brummett Discipline/Medication Clerk wendybrummett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Brunner* Career & Tech pamelabrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Buford Math wandabuford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Burnell Social Studies brendaburnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidre Busbee TA deidrebusbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Butler Jr. Arts Education/Chorus richardbutlerjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Carter-Hudson Multiple Disabilities yolandacarterhudson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aubrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance aubriecedrun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies stephenclabaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Clayton* Science hannahclayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Coleman AIG/AP Coordinator loricoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Corbett** Foreign Language erincorbett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Daigle Arts Education/Visual Arts rhondadaigle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Daniels** Science janicedaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsay DeGrood Autism lindsaydegrood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Doane English ashleydoane@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Dobie Career & Tech christinadobie@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Doublin Main Office Receptionist aprildoublin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barry Duff Science barryduff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Edmonds Career & Tech ashleyedmonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Falgione Career & Tech tiffanyfalgione@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Fertig Math kimberlyfertig@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Fowler Physical Education jenniferfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Frierson Career & Tech brianfrierson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Galloway English vanessagalloway@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Garrison Science robertgarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Gavin* English ambergavin@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Homer Gee Jr. Social Studies homergee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ed Genova Career & Tech edwardgenova@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrew Gillis  Career & Tech andrewgillis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ariel Goslee Exceptional Children arielgoslee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Grandenetti GradPoint TA justingrandenetti@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Grooms English jessicagrooms@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Haire Counselor nataliehaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Haynes English angelahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debora Henderson English deborahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Hendrickson Math rachelhendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Henson Cafeteria Manager cn318@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damon Herbert Social Studies damonherbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
DeAnn Hodges** Career & Tech Facilitator deannhodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyler Hood Physical Education tylerhood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Huff Science kaylahuff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerry Humphrey ISTA Director / Career & Tech kerryhumphrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garry Hunt* JROTC garryhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Autumn Hutto Social Studies autumnhutto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hanna Huppert MU Assistant hannahuppert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Ingledue TA juliaingledue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen  Ives Math kathleenives@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Ivey English matthewivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Jackson Safe Schools Coordinator davidjackson2@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Jimenez Physical Education ashleyjimenez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Jones* Career & Tech sandrajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henrietta Jutson Career  & Tech henriettajutson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Lindsay Administration donaldlindsay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Lineberger* Career & Tech pamlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Todd Lineberger Career & Tech tlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Long** Media/Web Manager amandalong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milagros Lopez Foreign Language milagroslopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaitlin Lumpkins English kaitlinlumpkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casey Malloy Social Studies caseymalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Markham** EC Case Teacher elizabethmarkham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nattlie McArthur* Career & Tech nattliemcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKoy Attendance Clerk michellemckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosemary McLean Math rosemarymclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
William McLean Counselor williammclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany McMillan Career & Tech tiffanymcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Melton Math nancymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Merritt TA elainemerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arnold Middleton Arts Education/Visual Arts arnoldmiddleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonelli Moore TA tonellimoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Murray SED elizabethmurray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray Musselwhite English raymusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Myrtle Physical Education josephmyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Myrtle* Social Studies melaniemyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Newsom Career & Tech / Yearbook Advisor alexisnewsom@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Norton Athletic Secretary aprilnorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison O’Dell Career & Tech allisonodell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Oliver TA debraoliver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny  Palmer Bookkeeper ppalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Paroli Counselor wendyparoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Parsons Arts Education/Band Director timparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Pereira Foreign Language denisepereira@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Picciano Administration mikepicciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Piela Counselor margaretpiela@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Pope Principal scottpope@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Fabiola Ramos Foreign Language fabiolaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Randolph Math brianrandolph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Reaves Exceptional Children phyllisreaves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Reed Career & Tech vivianreed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat (Fairell) Richardson Career & Tech patriciarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Athena Rogers** Social Studies athenarogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Ruff Math bethruff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Sandy Computer Lab Facilitator austinsandy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Scruggs English wendyscruggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Byron Sigmon Physical Education byronsigmon@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Jessica Siles TA jessicasiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvonne Sims TA yvonnesims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blair Small Social Studies blairsmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Smigiel Career & Tech juliesmigiel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Soltero Martinez ESL wendysoltero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Steinhauser Science daniellesteinhauser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Steslicke Arts Education/Orchestra wendysteslicke@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Richard Starling Arts Education richardstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rickey Stoker Physical Education rickeystoker@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Ryan Stone Social Studies michaelstone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Suh Front Office michellesuh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Sullivan Math cindysullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosa Sweeney Science rosasweeney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doris Taylor Administration doristaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Taylor Administration tracietaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean Thomas Social Worker jeanthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Thomas** Math robertthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Tobin Career & Tech sandratobin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delarese Townsend** English delaresetownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron Troutman Science camerontroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shana Turner Exceptional Children shanaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betsey Vera Career & Tech betseyvera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ike Walker ISS iwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Walters* Career & Tech charleswalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Wamsley Office Manager debbiew@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Wanovich** JROTC jameswanovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Wanovich ID Mild kimberlywanovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Weinheimer Clerical-Data Manager theaweinheimer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Whisnant Support kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Whitbeck Science jacquelinewhitbeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ethel Williams Teacher Support ethelwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sebrina Wilson Science sebrinawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Wilson Exceptional Children valeriewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Wilson Head Custodian williewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Wire Exceptional Children jeffreywire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wise Support ashleywise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendell Wise English wendellwise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niesha Witherspoon Administration nieshawitherspoon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Ellen Wright Counselor maryellenwright@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hiwon Woo Math hiwonwoo@ccs.k12.nc.us 

 ** Indicates Department Chair
* Indicates Assistant Department Chair

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Amanda Long on September 26, 2019