Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Directory by Academic Departments

Visitors, please be aware that email forms will not work in Internet Explorer Version 8. They do work in Internet Explorer Version 10, Safari, and in Chrome.

Staff Member Department  E-mail Address
Mandy Abernathy Media Clerk mandyabernathy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children elizabethayala@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Baker Social Studies amandabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Bannister Social Worker robertbannister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Barber* Career & Tech sherribarber@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bennett Counselor travisbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy Joey Bergamine School Resource Officer josephbergamine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech avebillingslea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Blackwell Math travisblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Bloodworth Math hollybloodworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hillary Bogers** Arts Education/Drama hillarybogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shalon Brito Career & Tech shalonbrito@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Broadhurst Social Studies michaelbroadhurst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Brummett Clerical-Counseling Secretary wendybrummett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Brunner* Career & Tech pamelabrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Buford Math wandabuford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Burnell Social Studies brendaburnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidre Busbee TA deidrebusbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Butler Jr. Arts Education/Chorus richardbutlerjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allen Cameron Social Studies allencameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aubrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance aubriecedrun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies stephenclabaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Clayton* Science hannahclayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Coleman AIG/AP Coordinator loricoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celia Crall Exceptional Children celiacrall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wesley Curtis Math wesleycurtis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christopher Dague Social Studies christopherdague@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Daigle Arts Education/Visual Arts rhondadaigle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Daniels** Science janicedaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Davis Math monicadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Davis English patriciadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
John DeWeese Science johndeweese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barry Duff Science barryduff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sadia Durrani ESL sadiadurrani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Dyer Math marydyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Edmonds Career & Tech ashleyedmonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Fowler** Physical Education jenniferfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Frierson Career & Tech brianfrierson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Garrison Science robertgarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Gavin* English ambergavin@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Ed Genova Career & Tech edwardgenova@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Giusto Physical Education joshuagiusto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Grandenetti GradPoint TA justingrandenetti@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Guzman Foreign Language eringuzman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Haire Counselor nataliehaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keyanda Hall TA keyandahall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Hancuff Math wendyhancuff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Harris Science melissaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mercedes  Harris** Foreign Language mercedesharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Haynes English angelahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Henson Cafeteria Manager cn318@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damon Herbert Social Studies damonherbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
DeAnn Hodges** Career & Tech Facilitator deannhodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyler Hood Physical Education tylerhood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerry Humphrey ISTA Director / Career & Tech kerryhumphrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Hutmacher Math amyhutmacher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen  Ives Math kathleenives@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Ivey** English matthewivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Jackson Safe Schools Coordinator davidjackson2@ccs.k12.nc.us
CSM George Jackson* JROTC georgejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandralane Jackson TA sandralanejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Jones* Career & Tech sandrajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Juergens English maryjuergens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henrietta Jutson Career  & Tech henriettajutson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nahibi Kauffman TA nahibikauffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Lindsay Administration donaldlindsay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Lineberger* Career & Tech pamlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Todd Lineberger Career & Tech tlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaitlin Lumpkins English kaitlinlumpkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Markham EC Case Teacher elizabethmarkham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nattlie McArthur* Career & Tech nattliemcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elsa McBride** Media emcbride@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKoy Attendance Clerk michellemckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
William McLean Counselor williammclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Melton Math nancymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Merritt TA elainemerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arnold Middleton Arts Education/Visual Arts arnoldmiddleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rachel Moore English rachelmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray Musselwhite English raymusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Myrtle Physical Education josephmyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Myrtle* Social Studies melaniemyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Newsom Career & Tech / Yearbook Advisor alexisnewsom@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Norton Clerical aprilnorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison O’Dell Career & Tech allisonodell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael  O’Dell Career & Tech michaelodell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doug Oplinger Math dougoplinger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny  Palmer Bookkeeper ppalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Paroli Counselor wendyparoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Parsons Arts Education/Band Director timparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Pereira Foreign Language denisepereira@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Picciano Administration mikepicciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Piela Counselor margaretpiela@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Pope Principal scottpope@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Fabiola Ramos Foreign Language fabiolaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Reed Career & Tech vivianreed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Reynolds Exceptional Children jenniferreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat (Fairell) Richardson Career & Tech patriciarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amiee Riley Science  amieeriley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Athena Rogers** Social Studies athenarogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Sandy Computer Lab Facilitator austinsandy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Sartain Physical Education mikesartain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Judy Shelton Support judyshelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Byron Sigmon Physical Education byronsigmon@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Blair Small Social Studies blairsmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Freezy Smalls Exceptional Children freezysmalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Steinhauser Science daniellesteinhauser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Steslicke Arts Education/Orchestra wendysteslicke@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Rick Stoker Physical Education rickeystoker@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Ryan Stone Social Studies ryanstone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Summerville Exceptional Children anthonysummerville@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Doris Taylor Administration doristaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Taylor Administration tracietaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Telford Career & Tech ashleytelford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Thomas** Math robertthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Tobin Career & Tech sandratobin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Tompkins Night Head Custodian roberttompkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delarese Townsend English delaresetownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shana Turner Exceptional Children shanaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Col Richard Underwood** JROTC richardunderwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leigh Vaughan Exceptional Children leighvaughan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Vega English danavega@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jose Vega Acosta TA josevega@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betsey Vera Career & Tech betseyvera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ike Walker ISS iwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walsh** Exceptional Children stephaniewalsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Walters* Career & Tech charleswalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Wamsley Office Manager debbiew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shawn Watkins English shawnwatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Weinheimer Clerical-Data Manager theaweinheimer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Irene Whelan Clerical-Counseling Center irenewhelan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Whisnant Support kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Whitbeck Science jacquelinewhitbeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Williams Exceptional Children jacquelinewilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sebrina Wilson Science sebrinawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Wilson Head Custodian williewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wise Support ashleywise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deborah Womble Administration deborahwomble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hiwon Woo* Math hiwonwoo@ccs.k12.nc.us 

 ** Indicates Department Chair
* Indicates Assistant Department Chair

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Elsa McBride on August 26, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias