Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Find Academic Departments Directory by Following This Link

Visitors, please be aware that email forms will not work in Internet Explorer Version 8. They do work in Internet Explorer Version 10, Safari, and in Chrome.

Staff Member Department  E-mail Address
Mandy Abernathy Clerical-Counseling Center mandyabernathy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children elizabethayala@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Baker Social Studies amandabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Bennett Counselor travisbennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy Joey Bergamine School Resource Officer josephbergamine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech avebillingslea@ccs.k12.nc.us
Travis Blackwell Math travisblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holly Bloodworth* Math hollybloodworth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hillary Bogers** Arts Education/Drama hillarybogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michael Broadhurst** Social Studies michaelbroadhurst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Brummett Discipline/Medication Clerk wendybrummett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Brunner* Career & Tech pamelabrunner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wanda Buford Math wandabuford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brenda Burnell Social Studies brendaburnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deidre Busbee TA deidrebusbee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Richard Butler Jr. Arts Education/Chorus richardbutlerjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aubrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance aubriecedrun@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies stephenclabaugh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Clayton* Science hannahclayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lori Coleman AIG/AP Coordinator loricoleman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jordan Combs Social Studies jordancombs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Daigle Arts Education/Visual Arts rhondadaigle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Daniels** Science janicedaniels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Davis Math jacquelinedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Davis English patriciadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
John DeWeese Science johndeweese@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Doane English ashleydoane@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Dobie Career & Tech christinadobie@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Doublin Main Office Receptionist aprildoublin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barry Duff Science barryduff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sadia Durrani ESL sadiadurrani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Edmonds Career & Tech ashleyedmonds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Falgione Career & Tech tiffanyfalgione@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Fertig Math kimberlyfertig@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Fowler Physical Education jenniferfowler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Frierson Career & Tech brianfrierson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Garrison Science robertgarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amber Gavin* English ambergavin@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Ed Genova Career & Tech edwardgenova@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Giusto Social Studies joshuagiusto@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Gore English jennifergore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justin Grandenetti GradPoint TA justingrandenetti@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Grooms English jessicagrooms@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin Guzman** Foreign Language eringuzman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natalie Haire Counselor nataliehaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shameka Hamilton TA shamekahamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Hancuff Math wendyhancuff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Haynes English angelahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debora Henderson English deborahenderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Celia Hendry Exceptional Children celiahendry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Henson Cafeteria Manager cn318@ccs.k12.nc.us
Damon Herbert Social Studies damonherbert@ccs.k12.nc.us
DeAnn Hodges** Career & Tech Facilitator deannhodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyler Hood Physical Education tylerhood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kerry Humphrey ISTA Director / Career & Tech kerryhumphrey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garry Hunt* JROTC garryhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Ingledue TA juliaingledue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathleen  Ives Math kathleenives@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matt Ivey English matthewivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Jackson Safe Schools Coordinator davidjackson2@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Jimenez Physical Education ashleyjimenez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Jones* Career & Tech sandrajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henrietta Jutson Career  & Tech henriettajutson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nahibi Kauffman Exceptional Children nahibikauffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Lindsay Administration donaldlindsay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Lineberger* Career & Tech pamlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Todd Lineberger Career & Tech tlineberger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Milagros Lopez Foreign Language milagroslopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaitlin Lumpkins English kaitlinlumpkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Casey Malloy Social Studies caseymalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Markham** EC Case Teacher elizabethmarkham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nattlie McArthur* Career & Tech nattliemcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elsa McBride** Media emcbride@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKoy Attendance Clerk michellemckoy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rosemary McLean Math rosemarymclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
William McLean Counselor williammclean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany McMillan Career & Tech tiffanymcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Melton Math nancymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Merritt TA elainemerritt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arnold Middleton Arts Education/Visual Arts arnoldmiddleton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonelli Moore TA tonellimoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray Musselwhite English raymusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joe Myrtle Physical Education josephmyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Myrtle* Social Studies melaniemyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jada Nealy Math jadanealy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alexis Newsom Career & Tech / Yearbook Advisor alexisnewsom@ccs.k12.nc.us
April Norton Athletic Secretary aprilnorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison O’Dell Career & Tech allisonodell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Penny  Palmer Bookkeeper ppalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Paroli Counselor wendyparoli@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim Parsons Arts Education/Band Director timparsons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denise Pereira Foreign Language denisepereira@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mike Picciano Administration mikepicciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Piela Counselor margaretpiela@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott Pope Principal scottpope@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Fabiola Ramos Foreign Language fabiolaramos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Randolph Math brianrandolph@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Reaves Exceptional Children phyllisreaves@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vivian Reed Career & Tech vivianreed@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Reynolds Exceptional Children jenniferreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pat (Fairell) Richardson Career & Tech patriciarichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Athena Rogers** Social Studies athenarogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Austin Sandy Computer Lab Facilitator austinsandy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Scott Exceptional Children sophiascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Byron Sigmon Physical Education byronsigmon@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Blair Small Social Studies blairsmall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Smigiel Career & Tech juliesmigiel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Steinhauser Science daniellesteinhauser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Steslicke Arts Education/Orchestra wendysteslicke@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Rick Stoker Physical Education rickeystoker@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Ryan Stone Social Studies michaelstone@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cindy Sullivan Math cindysullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doris Taylor Administration doristaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracie Taylor Administration tracietaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Telford Career & Tech ashleytelford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jean Thomas Social Worker jeanthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Thomas** Math robertthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Tobin Career & Tech sandratobin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chelsea Totorica Math chelseatotorica@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delarese Townsend** English delaresetownsend@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron Troutman Science camerontroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shana Turner Exceptional Children shanaturner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Betsey Vera Career & Tech betseyvera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ike Walker ISS iwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Walsh Exceptional Children stephaniewalsh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Walters* Career & Tech charleswalters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Wamsley Office Manager debbiew@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Wanovich** JROTC jameswanovich@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kayla Watterson Science kaylawatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leigh Ann Weaver Exceptional Children leighweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thea Weinheimer Clerical-Data Manager theaweinheimer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Whisnant Support kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Whitbeck Science jacquelinewhitbeck@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ethel Williams Teacher Support ethelwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sebrina Wilson Science sebrinawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Valerie Wilson Exceptional Children valeriewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willie Wilson Head Custodian williewilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wise Support ashleywise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendell Wise English wendellwise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Niesha Witherspoon Administration nieshawitherspoon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hiwon Woo Math hiwonwoo@ccs.k12.nc.us 

 ** Indicates Department Chair
* Indicates Assistant Department Chair

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Elsa McBride on August 26, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias