Top Bar
Bottom Bar


Find Academic Departments Directory by Following This Link

Visitors, please be aware that email forms will not work in Internet Explorer Version 8. They do work in Internet Explorer Version 10, Safari, and in Chrome.

Staff Member Department E-mail Address
Mandy Abernathy Clerical-Counseling Center
Elizabeth Ayala Exceptional Children
Amanda Baker Social Studies
Travis Bennett Counselor
Ave Billingslea Career & Tech
Travis Blackwell Math
Holly Bloodworth* Math
Hillary Bogers** Arts Education/Drama
Michael Broadhurst** Social Studies
Wendy Brummett Discipline/Medication Clerk
Pam Brunner* Career & Tech
Wanda Buford Math
Brenda Burnell Social Studies
Deidre Busbee TA
Richard Butler Jr. Arts Education/Chorus
Yolanda Carter-Hudson Multiple Disabilities
Aubrie Cedrun Arts Education/Dance
Steve Clabaugh Social Studies
Christopher Clark Social Studies
Hannah Clayton* Science
Lori Coleman AIG/AP Coordinator
Erin Corbett** Foreign Language
Rhonda Daigle Arts Education/Visual Arts
Janice Daniels** Science
Lindsay DeGrood Autism
Christina Dobie Career & Tech
April Doublin Main Office Receptionist
Barry Duff Science
Ashley Edmonds Career & Tech
Tiffany Falgione Career & Tech
Kimberly Fertig Math
Jennifer Fowler Physical Education
Brian Frierson Career & Tech
Robert Garrison Science
Amber Gavin* English
Homer Gee Jr. Social Studies
Ed Genova Career & Tech
Andrew Gillis Career & Tech
Ariel Goslee Exceptional Children
Justin Grandenetti GradPoint TA
Jessica Grooms English
Natalie Haire Counselor
Angela Haynes English
Debora Henderson English
Rachel Hendrickson Math
Tina Henson Cafeteria Manager
Damon Herbert Social Studies
Kayla Hicks Data Manager
DeAnn Hodges** Career & Tech Facilitator
Tyler Hood Physical Education
Kayla Huff Science
Kerry Humphrey ISTA Director / Career & Tech
Garry Hunt* JROTC
Hanna Huppert MU Assistant
Julia Ingledue TA
Kathleen  Ives Math
Matt Ivey English
David Jackson Safe Schools Coordinator
Ashley Jimenez Physical Education
Sandy Jones* Career & Tech
Henrietta Jutson Career  & Tech
John Kaiser Social Studies
Mike Lindsay Administration
Pam Lineberger* Career & Tech
Todd Lineberger Career & Tech
Amanda Long** Media/Web Manager
Milagros Lopez Foreign Language
Kaitlin Lumpkins English
Casey Malloy Social Studies
Elizabeth Markham** EC Case Teacher
Nattlie McArthur* Career & Tech
Michelle McKoy Attendance Clerk
Rosemary McLean Math
William McLean Counselor
Tiffany McMillan Career & Tech
Nancy Melton Math
Elaine Merritt TA
Arnold Middleton Arts Education/Visual Arts
Tonelli Moore TA
Elizabeth Murray SED
Ray Musselwhite English
Joe Myrtle Physical Education
Melanie Myrtle* Social Studies
Alexis Newsom Career & Tech / Yearbook Advisor
April Norton Athletic Secretary
Allison O’Dell Career & Tech
Debra Oliver TA
Penny  Palmer Bookkeeper
Wendy Paroli Counselor
Tim Parsons Arts Education/Band Director
Denise Pereira Foreign Language
Mike Picciano Administration
Margaret Piela Counselor
Scott Pope Principal
Fabiola Ramos Foreign Language
Brian Randolph Math
Phyllis Reaves Exceptional Children
Vivian Reed Career & Tech
Pat (Fairell) Richardson Career & Tech
Athena Rogers** Social Studies
Beth Ruff Math
Austin Sandy Computer Lab Facilitator
Wendy Scruggs English
Byron Sigmon Physical Education
Jessica Siles TA
Yvonne Sims TA
Blair Small Social Studies
Julia Smigiel Career & Tech
Cassandra Smith English
Wendy Soltero Martinez ESL
Danielle Steinhauser Science
Wendy Steslicke Arts Education/Orchestra
Richard Starling Arts Education
Rickey Stoker Physical Education
Ryan Stone Social Studies
Michelle Suh Front Office
Cindy Sullivan Math
Doris Taylor Administration
Tracie Taylor Administration
Jean Thomas Social Worker
Robert Thomas** Math
Sandra Tobin Career & Tech
Delarese Townsend** English
Shana Turner Exceptional Children
Betsey Vera Career & Tech
Ike Walker ISS
Charles Walters* Career & Tech
Debbie Wamsley Office Manager
James Wanovich** JROTC
Kimberly Wanovich ID Mild
Kathryn Whisnant Support
Jacqueline Whitbeck Science
Ethel Williams Teacher Support
Sebrina Wilson Science
Valerie Wilson Exceptional Children
Willie Wilson Head Custodian
Jeffrey Wire Exceptional Children
Ashley Wise Support
Wendell Wise English
Niesha Witherspoon Administration
Mary Ellen Wright Counselor
Hiwon Woo Math
Grace Yusckat Science

 ** Indicates Department Chair
* Indicates Assistant Department Chair

Published by Amanda Long on February 18, 2020